German lotto

Lotto 6 out 49

Lotto rules 6 out 49

This is what a ticket for the German national lottery looks like:

In one form - at once 14 playing fields. If fill in all 14, you get 14 winning combinations and pay to participate 14 euros. For players, for which one numeric combination is enough, you need to cross out numbers in only one field.

To participate in the game, you need to choose 6 arbitrary digits from the range 1-49. But also in Lotto 6 out 49 there is a "superball" (Super number) - if its number matches that, what is indicated on the ticket, then the gain increases several times. The participant does not choose the Superzahl number himself: it matches the last digit in the ticket number.

What is Spiel 77?

This is an extra game, which gives a chance to increase the prize. Cost of participation - 2,5 euros.

In lotto Spiel 77 participates 10 balls with numbers from 1 to 9. The host loads the kegs into the lottery drum, and then 7 pulls one ball out of the device once. The numbers in the winning combination can be repeated: after, how to get a keg, the host returns him to the lottery drum. Spiel Member 77 does not choose numbers on its own. This lotto involves a 7-digit ticket number. The more numbers from the ticket number matched the winning combination, the bigger the prize.

What is Super 6?

This is another additional game for the participants of the national lottery Germany. Cost - 1,25 euros.

Super rules 6 almost the same, as in Spiel 77. The only difference: the winning combination does not consist of seven, and six digits. Therefore, the ticket number participates in the lotto, but except for the first number.

More about, how much can you win at Spiel 77 and Super 6, read on.

How German Lotto works

RedFoxLotto makes all major lotteries available to us, including German Lotto. To play German Lotto, need to choose 6 numbers from possible 49, together with the bonus – number from 1 to 9. If you have successfully guessed everything 6 numbers plus bonus number, You will go to Germany, to collect several million euros or more.

Considering fewer balls in the reel compared to many other large lotteries, Your chances of winning the jackpot in the German Lotto, certainly, above. German Lotto, of course, offers other prizes, except for the jackpot, since all lotteries do it, and there is a total 7 auxiliary prizes, except for the jackpot. If you can guess everything 3 numbers, You will already receive money.

Rate article

Немецкое лото

Lotto 6 aus 49

Правила игры в Lotto 6 aus 49

Вот так выглядит билет национальной лотереи Германии:

В одном бланке – сразу 14 игровых полей. Если заполните все 14, то получите 14 выигрышных комбинаций и заплатите за участие 14 евро. Игрокам, которым достаточно одного числового сочетания, нужно зачеркнуть цифры только в одном поле.

Для участия в игре нужно выбрать 6 произвольных цифр из диапазона 1-49. Но еще в Lotto 6 aus 49 есть «супершар» (Superzahl) – если его номер совпадает с тем, что указан в билете, то выигрыш увеличивается в несколько раз. Участник не выбирает число Superzahl самостоятельно: оно совпадает с последней цифрой в номере билета.

Что такое Spiel 77?

Это дополнительная игра, которая дает шанс увеличить приз. Стоимость участия – 2,5 евро.

В лото Spiel 77 участвует 10 шаров с номерами от 1 до 9. Ведущий загружает бочонки в лототрон, а затем 7 раз достает из устройства по одному шару. Числа в выигрышной комбинации могут повторяться: после того, как достать бочонок, ведущий возвращает его в лототрон. Участник Spiel 77 не выбирает числа самостоятельно. В этом лото участвует 7-значный номер билета. Чем больше чисел из номера билета совпало с выигрышной комбинацией, тем больше приз.

Что такое Super 6?

Это еще одна дополнительная игра для участников национальной лотереи Германии. Стоимость – 1,25 евро.

Правила Super 6 почти такие же, что и в Spiel 77. Единственное отличие: выигрышная комбинация состоит не из семи, а из шести цифр. Поэтому в лото участвует номер билета, но за исключением первого числа.

Подробнее о том, сколько можно выиграть в Spiel 77 и Super 6, читайте далее.

Как немецкое лото работает

RedFoxLotto делает доступными для нас все крупные лотереи, в том числе немецкое лото. Чтобы играть в немецком лото, нужно выбрать 6 номеров из возможных 49, вместе с бонусом — число от 1 до 9. Если Вы успешно угадали все 6 чисел плюс бонусный номер, Вы поедете в Германию, чтобы забрать несколько миллионов евро или больше.

Учитывая меньшее количество шаров в барабане по сравнению с множеством других больших лотерей, Ваши шансы на выигрыш джекпота в немецком лото, безусловно, выше.Немецкое лото, конечно, предлагает и другие призы, кроме джекпота, так как все лотереи делают это, и есть в общей сложности 7 вспомогательных призов, кроме джекпота. Если Вы сможете угадать всего 3 номера, Вы уже получите деньги.

Оцените статью