Casino of Mauritius

Mauritius - guide, lifehacks bormoleo

For all

At this point we have collected those places of the island of Mauritius, which will be of interest to tourists regardless of gender and marital status. First of all, this is the main wonder of the island - the colorful sands of Chamarel. Spacious dunes are painted in seven vibrant colors, moreover, sand of different colors is very quickly separated into layers, even if you mix it well. Another must-see is the sacred Hindu city of Gran Bassin: the majestic temple stands on the shore of a calm, clean lake, where to, if you believe the stories of local residents, fairies came to swim.

Mauritius will make a lasting impression on those, who loves outdoor recreation: huge national park, trekking to the top of the volcano, a series of waterfalls, ylang-ylang plantations - it is simply impossible to single out the most beautiful corner here. There is a lot of entertainment here., sports-related: horse rides, golf, tennis, cycling, kayaks and kayaks, even paragliding.

The last place on our list, definitely worth seeing in Mauritius, - this is Cape Malorö (Cap Malheureux), dubbed "Unlucky" for a wild uninhabited landscape with one single old church on the edge of the cliff. This is the best place, to feel acutely like a grain of sand in a vast world, tiny, but completely happy!

With OneTwoTrip, you can now feel like a magician and make someone's dream come true, by giving a gift certificate on a trip.

Rate article

Казино на маврикии

Маврикий - путеводитель, лайфхаки bormoleo

Для всех

В этот пункт мы собрали те места острова Маврикий, которые будут интересны туристам независимо от пола и семейного положения. Прежде всего это главное чудо острова — разноцветные пески Шамарель. Просторные дюны окрашены в семь ярких цветов, причём песок разного цвета очень быстро разделяется на слои, даже если как следует его перемешать. Ещё один обязательный пункт для посещения — священный индуистский город Гран-Бассен: величественный храм стоит на берегу спокойного чистейшего озера, куда, если верить рассказам местных жителей, прилетали купаться феи.

Маврикий произведёт неизгладимое впечатление на тех, кто любит отдых на природе: огромный национальный парк, треккинг на вершину вулкана, череда водопадов, плантации иланг-иланга — здесь просто невозможно выделить самый красивый уголок. Много тут и развлечений, связанных со спортом: конные прогулки, гольф, теннис, катание на велосипеде, каяки и байдарки, даже полёты на параплане.

Последнее в нашем списке место, которое непременно стоит увидеть на Маврикии, — это мыс Кап-Малёрё (Cap Malheureux), получивший название «Несчастливый» за дикий необитаемый пейзаж с одной единственной старенькой церковью на краю обрыва. Это лучшее место, чтобы остро почувствовать себя песчинкой в огромном мире, крошечной, но совершенно счастливой!

С OneTwoTrip теперь можно почувствовать себя волшебником и осуществить чью-то давнюю мечту, подарив подарочный сертификат в путешествие.

Оцените статью