British National Lottery

English lotto lotto

Machine appearances

national lottery has many different machines and ball sets, which are selected by either a celebrity or a member of the general public. This is used, to randomize the process and create an independent selection of equipment, to reduce a person's chance, reject. Below is the table, how many times each car has appeared in a major National Lottery or Lotto game.

From Saturday 3 May 2014

Mark for a draw on Saturday 17 september 2011, they announced, that Arthur with a set of balls 3 was chosen, but they used Guinevere due to technical difficulties. Arthur was not used again until Saturday's draw 8 October 2011.

Also mark for draw on Saturday 14 April 2012, they announced, that Merlin with a set of balls 5 was chosen, but they used Lancelot due to technical difficulties. Merlin was not used again until Saturday's draw 8 December 2012.

Also mark for draw on Saturday 12 May 2012, they announced, that Arthur with a set of balls 5 was chosen, but they used Lancelot due to technical difficulties. Arthur was not used again until Saturday's draw 5 january 2013.

Also mark for draw on Saturday 31 August 2013, they announced, that Arthur with a set of balls 3 was chosen, but they used Merlin due to technical difficulties. Arthur was not used again until Wednesday's draw 18 september 2013.

Rate article

Британская национальная лотерея

Английская лотерея lotto

Машинные появления

национальной лотереи есть много различных машин и наборов шара, которые отобраны или знаменитостью или членом широкой публики. Это используется, чтобы рандомизировать процесс и создать независимый выбор оборудования, чтобы уменьшить шанс человека, отвергают. Ниже стол того, сколько раз каждая машина появилась в главной Национальной Лотерее или игре Лотто.

С суббота 3 мая 2014

Отметьте на ничьей в субботу 17 сентября 2011, они объявили, что Артур с набором шаров 3 был выбран, но они использовали Гуиневер из-за технических трудностей. Артур не использовался снова до ничьей в субботу 8 октября 2011.

Также отметьте на ничьей в субботу 14 апреля 2012, они объявили, что Мерлин с набором шаров 5 был выбран, но они использовали Ланселота из-за технических трудностей. Мерлин не использовался снова до ничьей в субботу 8 декабря 2012.

Также отметьте на ничьей в субботу 12 мая 2012, они объявили, что Артур с набором шаров 5 был выбран, но они использовали Ланселота из-за технических трудностей. Артур не использовался снова до ничьей в субботу 5 января 2013.

Также отметьте на ничьей в субботу 31 августа 2013, они объявили, что Артур с набором шаров 3 был выбран, но они использовали Мерлина из-за технических трудностей. Артур не использовался снова до ничьей в среду 18 сентября 2013.

Оцените статью