Europe lottery

Big lottos | world lotteries

Lottery “Euromillions” – Euromillions

The most famous lottery not only in Europe, but all over the world. Its popularity can be easily explained.. She is old enough, the first draw took place in 1994 year. The number of participants includes about 9 countries, therefore the jackpot can be hundreds of thousands of euros. Her rules, like all number lotteries, simple, need to guess 5 numbers from 50 and 1 of 12.

Live broadcasts of the draws are held on the BBC channel 1 on Tuesdays and Fridays. If the winner of the jackpot has not been determined, then the prize goes to the next draw. The maximum jackpot is 190 million, it can be played out 4 circulation in a row. If there is no winner, then the jackpot will be distributed among the winners of the next category. The chance of winning the top prize is approximately 1 to 140 millions. The prize can be received within six months after the drawing..

Only residents of the participating countries and people can take part in the lottery, who bought tickets, being on the territory of such a state. But there is an opportunity to participate in the lottery for all other people - this is to buy a ticket through intermediaries. Sites, selling lottery tickets, enough. An important rule is, that the participant must be of legal age, t. is. reached 18 years. For UK citizens, the minimum age is 16 years. Winning taxes vary by country, in which the ticket was purchased.

Rate article

Лотерея европы

Big lottos | мировые лотереи

Лотерея «Евромиллионы» — Euromillions

Самая известная лотерея не только в Европе, но и во всем мире. Популярность ее можно легко объяснить. Она является достаточно старой, первый розыгрыш был произведен в 1994 году. В число участниц входит порядка 9 стран, поэтому джекпот может составлять сотни тысяч евро. Ее правила, как и всех числовых лотерей, просты, нужно отгадать 5 чисел из 50 и 1 из 12.

Прямые трансляции розыгрышей проходят на канале ВВС 1 по вторникам и пятницам. В случае если победитель джекпота не определился, то приз переходит в следующий тираж. Максимальный джекпот составляет 190 млн евро, он может разыгрываться 4 тиража подряд. Если победителя не будет, то джекпот будет распределен между победителями следующей категории. Шанс выиграть главный приз составляет примерно 1 к 140 миллионам. Выигрыш можно получить в течение полугода после проведения тиража.

Принять участие в лотерее могут только жители стран-участников и люди, которые купили билеты, находясь на территории такого государства. Но есть возможность участвовать в лотерее и для всех остальных людей – это купить билет через посредников. Сайтов, занимающихся продажей лотерейных билетов, достаточно много. Важным правилом является, что участник должен быть совершеннолетним, т. е. достигшим 18 лет. Для граждан Великобритании минимальный возраст составляет 16 лет. Налоги на выигрыши зависят от страны, в которой был приобретен билет.

Оцените статью