Football, Asia: live scores qatar, timetable, completed matches

Latloto 5-35

ENTERTAINMENT IN QATAR: WHERE TO GO, WHERE TO WALK AND RATE LOCAL SPECIALITIES

Corniche embankment. Walking walks along the waterfront, which stretches along the entire Gulf of Doha, allow you to admire the impressive city skyline, downtown skyscrapers, have a snack in cafes and restaurants. In the evening from the Corniche, you can cruise on the traditional wooden Dhow boats.

Qatar Cultural Center (Katara Cultural Village) Is a specially designed cultural and entertainment area, located on an area 99 hectares on the shore of the western bay.

Impressive amphitheater, modern theater, opera building, multipurpose hall, libraries, galleries and lecture halls will be of interest to tourists, interested in the history and culture of the Middle East. All buildings in the area are designed in traditional Arabic style.

Besides the program of numerous cultural events, featuring performances by leading local and foreign artists (including the famous Qatar Philharmonic Orchestra), performances, concerts, film festivals, Qatar Cultural Center (Katara Cultural Village) - independent entertainment center.

With a wide selection of restaurants and cafes, it is a popular place for social and family fun.

Other notable buildings include the Bird Towers and two traditional mosques, alone – with rich Iranian ornaments, and the other – lined with gold tiles.

The spacious beach is also popular in Doha, ideal for family vacations and water sports.

Doe Boats. These are wooden boats, on which the Qataris went out for fish or pearl extraction. Today on such a boat you can take an evening cruise, eat Arabic cuisine and listen to oriental music.

Camel Race A separate track built in Qatar, where special breeds of cross-country camels compete and even a special championship is held under the patronage of the local emir. Modern technology goes side by side with ancient traditions in this sport - camels are controlled by robotic jockeys, made of titanium and controlled by remote control.

Al Shaqab Equestrian Center. The center specializes in breeding purebred Arabian horses. Here you can not only admire the beautiful Arabian horses, but attend their dressage events.

Desert Safari. Qatar has some of the largest sand dunes in the Middle East: their height reaches 50 m. This geographic feature allows for extreme adventures.: through the desert by 4WD SUV or off-road bike. You can also ride a camel or go down the dunes on a sandboard or drive a buggy. You can go to the desert as part of one-day, evening and night excursions with camping.

Khor al-Adaid Inland Sea. Safari often includes a trip to the 'inland sea' of Khor al-Adaid, which is about 60 kilometers southeast of Doha. This nature reserve with its own ecosystem is recognized as a UNESCO heritage site and is one of the few places in the world, where the sea penetrates deep into the heart of the desert.

Rate article

Футбол, азия: live-результаты катар, расписание, завершенные матчи

Latloto 5-35

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ В КАТАРЕ: КУДА СХОДИТЬ, ГДЕ ПРОГУЛЯТЬСЯ И ОЦЕНИТЬ МЕСТНЫЕ СПЕЦИАЛИТЕТЫ

Набережная Корниш. Пешеходные прогулки по набережной, которая протянулась вдоль всего залива Дохи, позволяют полюбоваться впечатляющей городской панорамой, небоскребами делового центра, перекусить в кафе и ресторанах. Вечером с Корниш можно отправиться в круиз на традиционных деревянных лодках Доу.

Культурный центр Катара (Katara Cultural Village) – это специально разработанный культурно-развлекательный район, расположенный на территории площадью 99 гектаров на берегу западной бухты.

Впечатляющий амфитеатр, современный театр, здание оперы, многоцелевой зал, библиотеки, галереи и лекториумы будут интересны туристам, увлекающимся историей и культурой стран Ближнего Востока. Все здания района выполнены в традиционном арабском стиле.

Помимо программы многочисленных культурных мероприятий, включающих выступления ведущих местных и зарубежных артистов (в том числе известного Катарского филармонического оркестра), спектаклей, концертов, кинофестивалей, Культурный центр Катара (Katara Cultural Village) – самостоятельный центр развлечений.

Благодаря широкому выбору ресторанов и кафе, это популярное место для общественного времяпрепровождения и семейного отдыха.

Среди других примечательных зданий можно отметить Птичьи башни и две мечети в традиционном стиле, одна — с богатыми иранскими орнаментами, а другая — облицованная золотой плиткой.

Популярностью в Дохе пользуется и просторный пляж, который идеально подходит для семейного отдыха и занятий водными видами спорта.

Лодки Доу. Это деревянные лодки, на которых катарцы выходили за рыбой или за добычей жемчуга. Сегодня на такой лодке можно совершить вечерний круиз, покушать арабскую кухню и послушать восточную музыку.

Верблюжьи бега В Катаре построен отдельный трек, где соревнуются специальные породы беговых верблюдов и даже устраивается специальный чемпионат под патронажем местного эмира. Современные технологии идут бок о бок с древними традициями в этом виде спорта – верблюдами управляют при помощи роботов-жокеев, изготовленных из титана и контролируемых при помощи дистанционного управления.

Конный центр Al Shaqab. Центр специализируется на разведении лошадей чистокровной арабской породы. Здесь не только можно полюбоваться на прекрасных арабских скакунов, но посетить мероприятия по их выездке.

Сафари в пустыне. В Катаре находится одни из самых больших песчаных дюн на Ближнем востоке: их высота достигает 50 м. Такая географическая особенность дает возможность для экстремальных приключений: по пустыни на полноприводном внедорожнике или на велосипеде по бездорожью. А еще можно прокатиться верхом на верблюде или спустится по барханам на сэндборде или за рулем багги. Отправиться в пустыню можно в рамках однодневных, вечерних и ночных экскурсий с кемпингом.

Внутреннее море Хор-аль-Адаид. В сафари часто включена поездка на «внутреннее море» Хор-аль-Адаид, которое находится примерно в 60 километрах к юго-востоку от Дохи. Этот природный заповедник с собственной экосистемой признан объектом наследия ЮНЕСКО и является одним из немногих мест в мире, где море глубоко проникает в сердце пустыни.

Оцените статью