What a lottery

What lottery is it really possible to win in Russia??

Instant lottery from Sberbank

For thrill-seekers, there is another way to test their luck. Sberbank's Russian lotteries allow a glimpse into the eyes of fortune, without leaving their department. The only thing, what do you need to do – buy a ticket at one of the ticket offices of any branch, regardless of the region of your residence. The ticket price is indicated on its front side, on the back you can familiarize yourself with the rules for holding and issuing prizes.

Choose any ticket you like and remove the protective film, to find out about the amount of the win. In that case, if you become the owner of an amount less than a thousand, you will receive it instantly in the same bank branch, if more, then read the information on the back of, where to go for a prize, detailed description of work and actions. If you have any questions, then you can contact the operators at the phone numbers and email indicated on the back.

The advantage of such a lottery – a real chance to get a prize. After all, the option of fraud is excluded, you choose the ticket yourself, which can bring you good luck. Funds are used to form the prize fund, received from rates. The representative office of the Ministry of Finance assures, that a certain part of the money received from the sale goes to charities and social funds, socially significant projects are supported. One of them was the Olympics and Paralympic Games held in Sochi. Ticket prices range from 20 to 100 rubles. Buying a ticket, you can count on, that you will become richer in the amount of twenty rubles to ten million.

Sometimes Sberbank holds draws under its own name. So, in honor of Victory Day, a lottery was created under the leadership of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin. The money received was transferred to support the veterans of the Great Patriotic War and to erect monuments, which will remind of the Great Victory of our people. The ticket price ranged from thirty to fifty rubles, gain – from 30 rubles to 400 thousand.

A similar idea was supported by another lottery, which was carried out with the aim of developing society and helping nature. To support the environment, one could buy a ticket for 50 rubles, and for the sake of recreation of the cultural heritage and the development of youth, one could spend 20 rubles. And get the opportunity to win up to five hundred and two hundred thousand rubles, respectively.

Is it legal to create a lottery

The organization of such a business in our country is regulated by law. According to the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, an agreement is concluded between the organizers and the participants of the games. In the case of lotteries, confirmation of this fact of the contract will be the issuance of a lottery ticket or receipt. Another way of contract is possible, statutory.

Until the casino was banned, lotteries weren't that popular. They, certainly, are related to gambling, the demand for which in our country is invariably high. Although the installation of slot machines is prohibited by law, many want to try their luck. Lotteries satisfy this demand and give you the opportunity to try your luck.

The competition for small business is made up of the All-Russian Games with a huge prize fund. At the same time, many people choose games, which go faster, sometimes - instantly. There are companies, which hold several draws a day. it, undoubtedly, adds appeal to their lotteries.

Rate article

Какая лотерея

В какую лотерею реально выиграть в россии?

Моментальная лотерея от Сбербанка

Для любителей острых ощущений есть еще один способ проверить свою удачу. Российские лотереи Сбербанка позволяют заглянуть в глаза фортуне, не выходя из их отделения. Единственное, что вам необходимо сделать — купить билет в одной из касс любого отделения вне зависимости от региона вашего проживания. Цена билета указывается на его лицевой стороне, на обратной вы сможете ознакомиться с правилами проведения и выдачи призов.

Выберите любой приглянувшийся вам билет и удалите защитную пленку, чтобы узнать о размере выигрыша. В том случае, если вы стали обладателем суммы меньше тысячи, то получите ее мгновенно в этом же отделении банка, если более, то прочитайте на обратной стороне информацию о том, куда обратиться за выигрышем, подробное описание работы и действий. Если у вас возникнут какие-то вопросы, то вы можете связаться с операторами по указанным на обратной стороне номерам телефона и электронной почте.

Преимущество такой лотереи — в реальном шансе получить приз. Ведь вариант мошенничества исключен, вы самостоятельно выбираете билет, который может принести вам удачу. Для формирования призового фонда используются средства, получаемые от ставок. Представительство Министерства Финансов уверяет, что определенная часть полученных от продажи денег уходит в благотворительные и социальные фонды, осуществляется поддержка социально значимых проектов. Одним из них стала прошедшая в Сочи Олимпиада и Паралимпийские игры. Цены на билеты колеблются от 20 до 100 рублей. Покупая билет, вы можете рассчитывать на то, что станете богаче на сумму от двадцати рублей до десяти миллионов.

Иногда Сбербанк проводит розыгрыши под своим именем. Так, в честь дня Победы была создана лотерея под руководством президента РФ Владимира Владимировича Путина. Полученные деньги были перечислены в поддержку ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны и на установуе памятников, которые будут напоминать о Великой Победе нашего народа. Стоимость билета составляла от тридцати до пятидесяти рублей, выигрыш — от 30 рублей до 400 тысяч.

Подобная идея поддержалась еще одной лотереей, которая проводились с целью развития общества и помощи природе. Для поддержи экологии можно было купить билет за 50 рублей, а ради воссоздания культурного наследия и развития молодежи можно было потратить 20 рублей. И получить возможность выиграть до пятисот и двухсот тысяч рублей соответственно.

Легально ли это – создать лотерею

Организация такого бизнеса в нашей стране регулируется законодательством. По Гражданскому кодексу РФ, между организаторами и участниками игр заключается договор. В случае с лотереями подтверждением этого факта договора будет выдача лотерейного билета или квитанции. Возможен и иной способ договора, предусмотренный законами.

Пока не запретили казино, лотереи не были настолько популярны. Они, безусловно, относятся к азартным мероприятиям, спрос на которые в нашей стране неизменно высок. Хотя установка игровых автоматов запрещена законодательно, многие хотят испытать удачу. Лотереи удовлетворяют этот запрос и дают возможность испытать свою удачу.

Конкуренцию малому бизнесу составляют общероссийские игры с огромным призовым фондом. Вместе с тем, многие выбирают игры, которые проходят быстрее, иногда – моментально. Есть компании, которые проводят по несколько розыгрышей в день. Это, несомненно, добавляет привлекательности их лотереям.

Оцените статью