How to win the powerball lottery

American powerball lottery - buying a ticket from russia | lottery world

How to play the Mega Millions lottery

Powerball and Mega Millions lottery tickets | Justin Sullivan / Getty Images

https://youtube.com/watch?v = uTMe4mAWQ0k

With high jackpots, even those, who does not gamble, ready to try your luck. If you've never played the lottery before, here's what you need to know.

Mega Millions tickets cost 2 dollar and can be purchased in lotteries in 44 states. (Six states do not participate. excuse me, Alabama residents, Alaska, Hawaii, Mississippi, Nevada and Utah – you were unlucky.)

For each ticket, you will choose six numbers: five digits from 1 to 70 and one digit from 1 to 25 – Mega Ball. If you don't want to choose your own numbers, you can use the quick selection function, and your numbers will be chosen for you.

In some states, such as Texas and Wisconsin, you buy a ticket "Just Jackpot". This ticket costs 3 dollar, but gives you two games. The bottom line is, what do you win, only if you get all six winning numbers. This is different from the standard Mega Millions ticket, where are the players, which correspond to some, but not all numbers, are eligible for smaller prizes.

There is also a Megaplier option, which is available in most states. For additional $ 1 all winnings for the game, non-jackpot, will be multiplied.

Rate article

Как выиграть в лотерею powerball

Американская лотерея powerball - покупка билета из россии | лотереи мира

Как играть в лотерею Mega Millions

Powerball и Mega Millions лотерейные билеты | Джастин Салливан / Getty Images

https://youtube.com/watch?v=uTMe4mAWQ0k

С высокими джекпотами даже те, кто не играет в азартные игры, готовы попытать счастья. Если вы никогда не играли в лотерею раньше, вот что вам нужно знать.

Билеты Mega Millions стоят по 2 доллара и могут быть приобретены в лотереях в 44 штатах. (Шесть штатов не участвуют. Извините, жители Алабамы, Аляски, Гавайев, Миссисипи, Невады и Юты — вам не повезло.)

Для каждого билета вы выберете шесть цифр: пять цифр от 1 до 70 и одну цифру от 1 до 25 — Mega Ball. Если вы не хотите выбирать свои собственные номера, вы можете воспользоваться функцией быстрого выбора, и ваши номера будут выбраны для вас.

В некоторых штатах, таких как Техас и Висконсин, вы покупаете билет «Просто джекпот». Этот билет стоит 3 доллара, но дает вам две игры. Суть в том, что вы выигрываете, только если получаете все шесть выигрышных номеров. Это отличается от стандартного билета Mega Millions, где игроки, которые соответствуют некоторым, но не всем числам, имеют право на меньшие призы.

Существует также опция Megaplier, которая доступна в большинстве штатов. За дополнительные $ 1 за игру все выигрыши, не связанные с джекпотом, будут умножены.

Оцените статью