Germany eurojackpot number generator

European lotteries - how to buy a ticket for a Russian player

Match generated against

Select nrs. to match against

?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

Viking lotto - Viking lotto

The number lottery Viking lotto, originally from scandinavia, has been operating for over twenty years, and is familiar to many in Europe. Today Viking Lotto unites eight countries: Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Lottery number formula contains two fields: the main 6 of 48 and additional: 1 of 8. The winning combinations are those, which correctly guessed 3 main ball, guessed extra ball increases the winning amount. To win the jackpot, you need to correctly guess all the numbers from both fields. According to the lottery rules, the jackpot amount can be up to 30 million euros.

Viking Lotto Winning Odds
Viking Lotto contains 8 categories of winnings

Win category Probability of winning
3 major 1:61
3 major + additional 1:427
4 major 1:1 085
4 major + additional 1:7 601
5 major 1:55 653
5 major + additional 1:389 571
6 major 1:14 024 585
6 major + additional 1:98 172 096

The Viking Lotto draw takes place weekly on Wednesdays.

Numbers in position

Press Ctrl (or equivalent) key to select more than one option

Can contain any selected

1st can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849502nd can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849503rd can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849504th can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505th can be0102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950

Must NOT contain any selected

1st NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849502nd NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849503rd NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849504th NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505th NOT0102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950

Most Significant Lotto Winnings Eurojackpot Lotto

  1. 11 May 2012 the first jackpot in the history of the Eurojackpot lottery was won. € 19.536.863.80 prize went to an anonymous player from Germany.
  2. 10 August 2012 the first and only event in the history of Eurojackpot lotto took place, when the main prize went to the winner of the second category. According to the drawing rules in force at that time, the main prize, survived the maximum 12 accumulations in a row, in the absence of a winner in the first prize category, passed to the players of the next prize category. € 27.545.857.50 jackpot went to an anonymous lucky guy from Germany.
  3. 12 April 2013 the first jackpot was won after the abolition of the limit on the number of accumulations and the accession of new countries to the official list of participants. The main prize of € 46,079,338.80 went to an anonymous winner from Croatia.
  4. 5 December 2014 the first jackpot was hit after two more countries joined the Eurojackpot lottery - the Czech Republic and Hungary. € 58.693.173.90 Jackpot Goes To A Lucky Player From Germany.
  5. 15 May 2015 of the year the maximum and record Eurojackpot jackpot was drawn. The main prize of € 90,000,000 was won with an anonymous lottery ticket, bought in the Czech Republic.
  6. 9 December 2015 the first jackpot in the new line-up was drawn, after joining the Slovakia lottery. € 31.579.233.10 jackpot was won by an anonymous winner from Spain.
  7. 25 Martha 2016 the third largest Eurojackpot in history was drawn. € 76,766,891.40 prize went to an anonymous winner from Germany.
  8. 13 May 2016 the first Eurojackpot jackpot was hit for the first time in the amount of € 10.000.000. Grand Prize, not having time to survive a single accumulation, went to an anonymous player from Finland.
  9. 29 july 2016 The second largest jackpot in Eurojackpot history was drawn. The main prize was € 84,777,435.80 €. Anonymous player from Germany became the lucky winner of the lotto winnings.
Rate article

Генератор чисел евроджекпот германии

Европейские лотереи — как купить билет русскому игроку

Match generated against

Select nrs. to match against

?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50?? 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

Викинг лото – Viking lotto

Числовая лотерея Viking lotto родом из скандинавии ведет свою деятельность более двадцати лет, и знакома многим в Европе. На сегодняшний день Викинг лото объединяет восемь стран: Финляндию, Исландию, Норвегию, Швецию, Данию, Эстонию, Латвию и Литву.

Числовая формула лотереи содержит два поля: основное 6 из 48 и дополнительное: 1 из 8. Выигрышными комбинациями считаются те, в которых верно угаданы 3 основных шара, угаданный дополнительный шар увеличивает сумму выигрыша. Для выигрыша джекпота необходимо верно угадать все числа из обоих полей. Сумма джекпота согласно правилам лотереи может доходить до 30 миллионов евро.

Шансы на выигрыш Викинг Лото
Викинг Лото содержит 8 категорий выигрышей

Категория выигрыша Вероятность выигрыша
3 основных 1:61
3 основных + дополнительное 1:427
4 основных 1:1 085
4 основных + дополнительное 1:7 601
5 основных 1:55 653
5 основных + дополнительное 1:389 571
6 основных 1:14 024 585
6 основных + дополнительное 1:98 172 096

Розыгрыш лотереи Viking Lotto происходит еженедельно по средам.

Numbers in position

Press Ctrl (or equivalent) key to select more than one option

Can contain any selected

1st can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849502nd can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849503rd can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849504th can be01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505th can be0102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950

Must NOT contain any selected

1st NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849502nd NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849503rd NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849504th NOT01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505th NOT0102030405060708091011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950

Самые значимые лото выигрыши лото Eвроджекпот

  1. 11 мая 2012 года был выигран первый джекпот в истории лотереи Евроджекпот. Приз на сумму в €19.536.863,80 евро достался анонимному игроку из Германии.
  2. 10 августа 2012 года состоялся первый и единственный случай в истории лото Eвроджекпот, когда главный приз достался победителю второй категории. Согласно действующим на тот момент правилам розыгрыша главный приз, пережив максимум 12 аккумуляций подряд, в отсутствие победителя в первой призовой категории перешел игрокам следующей призовой категории. Джекпот на сумму в €27.545.857,50 евро достался анонимному счастливчику из Германии.
  3. 12 апреля 2013 года был выигран первый джекпот после отмены ограничения на количество аккумуляций и присоединения новых стран к официальному списку участников. Главный приз на сумму в €46.079.338,80 евро получила анонимная победительница из Хорватии.
  4. 5 декабря 2014 года был сорван первый джекпот после присоединения еще двух стран к лотерее Евроджекпот — Чехии и Венгрии. Джекпот в размере €58.693.173,90 евро достался счастливому игроку из Германии.
  5. 15 мая 2015 года был разыгран максимальный и рекордный джекпот лотереи Евроджекпот. Главный приз на сумму в €90.000.000 евро был сорван по анонимному лотерейному билету, купленному в Чехии.
  6. 9 декабря 2015 года был разыгран первый джекпот в новом составе, после присоединения к лотерее Словакии. Джекпот на сумму в €31.579.233,10 евро был выигран анонимным победителем из Испании.
  7. 25 марта 2016 года был разыгран третий по размеру джекпот лотереи Евроджекпот в истории. Приз на сумму в €76.766.891,40 евро достался анонимному победителю из Германии.
  8. 13 мая 2016 года впервые был сорван стартовый джекпот лотереи Евроджекпот в размере €10.000.000 евро. Главный приз, не успев пережить ни одной аккумуляции, достался анонимному игроку из Финляндии.
  9. 29 июля 2016 года был разыгран второй по размеру джекпот в истории лото Eвроджекпот. Сумма главного приза составила €84.777.435,80 евро. Счастливым обладателем лото выигрыша стал анонимный игрок из Германии.
Оцените статью