Eurojackpot results of the last draw

Eurojackpot lottery - how to play from russia?

Eurojackpot Joker

The game in the Joker is identical to the game, played in Vikinglotto, can also be played in Eurojackpot. This game is often referred to as Friday Joker (friday joker), while the Vikinglotto game is named Wednesday Joker (joker wednesday).

For, to play, select numbers from 0 to 9. The same number can be selected multiple times. You will win a prize, guessing the digits of a randomly generated Joker number in the same position. The game is played in each participating country separately, each country generates its own Joker winning streak and pays its own prizes.

You can play Joker with Eurojackpot in Finland, Iceland and Latvia. In other countries, such as Norway, Sweden and Denmark, Joker is raffled along with Vikinglotto and cannot be raffled alongside Eurojackpot. Visit the Joker page for more details.

Interesting Facts

The first Eurojackpot draw took place 23 Martha 2012 g., which was attended by seven countries: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Netherlands and Slovenia. The latest in 2017 r. Poland joined, becoming the 18th participating country.

Initially there was no separate jackpot limit, however, he could only change during 12 consecutive draws before, how will be won. In this regard, the jackpot amount could not rise to high values, so in February 2013 r. this method has been replaced by a certain limit in the amount 90 million.

Rate article

Евроджекпот результаты последнего тиража

Лотерея eurojackpot — как играть из россии?

Eurojackpot Joker

Игра в Joker идентична игре, разыгрываемой в Vikinglotto, также может быть разыграна в Eurojackpot. Эта игра часто именуется Friday Joker (пятничный джокер), в то время как игра Vikinglotto именуется Wednesday Joker (джокер в среду).

Для того, чтобы играть, выберите числа от 0 до 9. Одно и то же число можно выбирать несколько раз. Вы выиграете приз, угадав цифры случайно генерируемого числа Joker в той же позиции. Игра разыгрывается в каждой участвующей стране отдельно, в каждой стране генерируется своя собственная выигрышная серия Joker и выплачиваются свои собственные призы.

Вы можете играть в Joker вместе с Eurojackpot в Финляндии, Исландии и Латвии. В других странах, таких как Норвегия, Швеция и Дания, Joker разыгрывается вместе с Vikinglotto и не может разыгрываться вместе с Eurojackpot. Посетите страницу Joker для более подробной информации.

Интересные факты

Первый розыгрыш Eurojackpot состоялся 23 марта 2012 г., в котором приняли участие семь стран: Дания, Эстония, Финляндия, Италия, Нидерланды и Словения. Последней в 2017 г. присоединилась Польша, став 18-ой участвующей страной.

Первоначально не было отдельного лимита джекпота, однако он мог переходить только в течение 12 последовательных розыгрышей до того, как будет выигран. В связи с этим сумма джекпота не могла подниматься до высоких значений, поэтому в феврале 2013 г. этот способ был заменен на определенный лимит в размере 90 млн евро.

Оцените статью