Eurojackpot how to play

How to win the Eurojackpot lotto. strategies and tips.

Prizes

Eurojackpot has 12 prize levels, which are the same for all participating countries. You must match at least two main numbers and one Euro number or one main number and two Euro numbers, to win a prize. Jackpot can be won, by guessing all seven drawn numbers.

Prizes are awarded on a sweepstakes basis, it means, that their values ​​depend on the number of tickets sold and on the number of winners at each level. The table below provides information on how to, how the prize pool is distributed and the probability of winning.

Guess numbers Probability of winning % prize fund
5 + 2 1 of 95 344 200 36%
5 + 1 1 of 5 959 013 8,5%
5 1 of 3 405 150 3%
4 + 2 1 of 423 752 1%
4 + 1 1 of 26 485 0,9%
4 1 of 15 134 0,7%
3 + 2 1 of 9 631 0,6%
3 + 1 1 of 602 3,1%
3 1 of 344 3%
2 + 2 1 of 672 4,3%
2 + 1 1 of 42 7,8%
1 + 2 1 of 128 19,1%
Accumulation fund 12%

The savings fund is used to, to ensure that the minimum jackpot is paid out 10 million. If the overclocking fund exceeds 20 million. euros, all extra money goes to the prize pool of the next draw.

Jackpot starts at 10 million, and if it is not won, he goes to the next draw. The jackpot will continue rolling until, until someone wins it, or until it reaches the limit of 90 million. If after reaching this amount no one will win it anyway, all extra money, received from ticket sales, added to the lower prize tier, the limit of which is also 90 million.

Rate article

Евроджекпот как играть

Как выиграть в лото eвроджекпот. стратегии и советы.

Призы

В Eurojackpot есть 12 призовых уровней, которые являются одинаковыми для всех участвующих стран. Вы должны угадать не менее двух основных чисел и одно числе Euro или одно основное число и два числа Euro, чтобы выиграть приз. Джекпот можно выиграть, угадав все семь разыгрываемых чисел.

Призы присуждаются по принципу тотализатора, это значит, что их значения зависят от числа проданных билетов и от числа победителей на каждом уровне. В таблице ниже приведена информация относительно того, как распределяется призовой фонд и вероятности выигрышей.

Угаданные числа Вероятность выигрыша % призового фонда
5 + 2 1 из 95 344 200 36%
5 + 1 1 из 5 959 013 8,5%
5 1 из 3 405 150 3%
4 + 2 1 из 423 752 1%
4 + 1 1 из 26 485 0,9%
4 1 из 15 134 0,7%
3 + 2 1 из 9 631 0,6%
3 + 1 1 из 602 3,1%
3 1 из 344 3%
2 + 2 1 из 672 4,3%
2 + 1 1 из 42 7,8%
1 + 2 1 из 128 19,1%
Накопительный фонд 12%

Накопительный фонд используется для того, чтобы обеспечить выплату минимального джекпота в размере 10 млн евро. Если разгонный фонд превышает 20 млн. евро, все дополнительные деньги направляются в призовой пул следующего розыгрыша.

Джекпот начинается с 10 млн евро, и если он не выигрывается, он переходит на следующий розыгрыш. Джекпот будет переходить до тех пор, пока его кто-либо не выиграет, или пока он не достигнет лимита в размере 90 млн евро. Если после достижения этой суммы его все равно никто не выиграет, все дополнительные деньги, полученные с продажи билетов, добавляются к более низкому призовому уровню, лимит которого также составляет 90 млн евро.

Оцените статью